Cover Reveal – Unexpectedly Yours

Unexpectedly Yours Cover

This is unbelievable, right?!

I’ve been working myself into a blog booking frenzy in preparation for my Unexpectedly Yours Blog Tour. It kicks off on July 28th til (at present) August 7th.  I’ll be making 13 guest stops, so .. thank god it’s only virtual. I’d be tired, right? 😀

The first round of edits for Unexpectedly Yours have been returned already. My editor really liked the story, which made me feel *INCREDIBLE*.

 

That sexy image you see to the left of my text? That’s the cover for Unexpectedly Yours. It’s the best yet. Sexy without being too naughty. It is exactly what I wanted even though I had no idea what I wanted. Thanks to the incomparable Harris Channing for knowing what I wanted better than I did.

In other news, I’ve been hard at work on a new stand-alone book. Over the weekend, laden with cold medicine, I had… THE MOMENT. The one where you’re squinting at a book and it’s just barely out of focus.. then BOOM. Everything snaps into focus and you know who the characters are. What they’re doing. What you were doing wrong before. How to fix it. Warren Ellis explains it best here: http://www.warrenellis.com/?p=328+

More on my upcoming blog tour, Unexpectedly Yours and my new WIP, In Full Bloom as the days go on. Talk to you soon!

 

 

About Michelle Roth

Michelle Roth is a novelist from the Great White North (Toronto, ON). When she’s not disappearing into foreign lands, or making two perfect strangers that she invented fall in love, she’s probably curled up somewhere with a glass of wine and a good book. In her spare time she is typically hanging out with her awesome boyfriend and their two equally awesome cats. She likes taking road trips to nowhere in particular, cooking elaborate meals then making other people do the dishes, and being nerdy on the internet. Her books are currently available on http://www.bookstrand.com/michelle-roth
Image | This entry was posted in Author, books, erotic romance novel, erotic romance novelist, published author, romance novel, writer, writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What are your thoughts?

