Grace Ryles – Author Spotlight

Today let’s welcome the fabulous Grace Ryles, author of the recent release Claiming Her Temporary Men [Grand Oak Springs 2].

CHTM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It started with an arrangement, temporary, no-strings-attached sex. On a journey to find herself, Emma Daniels never expected to fall into bed with two broody men for a little dominance play. Giving up her dreams of finding the one thing she has always wanted…a family, Emma decides to embark on a month long NSA sex with brothers Ryder and Chase. Emma finds herself falling for the hotties and wanting more, but their scarred past hinders them from giving her what she wants. Chase and Ryder Freeman have sworn off women, apart from one singular exception, sex. Meeting Emma, they never expected for her to stir those old emotions, the ones they kept buried deep inside. Determined not to give into those old feelings, they propose a compromise, one month, no strings attached. Can these three finally overcome the hurt of their past or will they succumb to it? Will Emma finally get what she always wanted by claiming her temporary men?

Want to know where you can get this sexy beast of a book?

Buy Link: http://bookstrand.com/claiming-her-temporary-men

Now let’s read an excerpt:

“Good girl, my sweet little sub.” Chase stroked a hand on the top of her head and she purred in delight. “Still, it won’t prevent you from being punished. We both need for you to remove your clothing and assume the correct position for a sub. Is that understood?” Her pussy gushed at his command and readied itself for his male intrusion. She didn’t know why but when they commanded her, her pussy creamed, dying for them to own her body.

“Yes, Chase. I understand.”

With that she stood and began to remove her clothing. Neither Ryder nor Chase said a word while she undressed. But their eyes spoke volumes. She could see their hungry expression and the pulsating veins of their cocks as they hardened further. Deep purple and red cock heads, glistened with pre-cum, making her mouth water. Taking her time to fold the clothes and gently lay them on the couch, Emma knelt and waited their instruction.

Ryder was so hard he almost said fuck it with the punishment and claimed the crap out of Emma the minute she undressed. He almost regretted the fact that he had to give her the punishing blows, but start as you mean to go was a motto he lived by. Chase didn’t say anything to contradict his edict and therefore it meant his brother was on the same page. Chase’s eyes met his and a silent conversation passed between them.

“Good girl.” Ryder took a seat in the center of the couch and patted his lap. “Come up here and lie across my thighs.” She readily followed his order and gently draped herself over his thighs, placing her ass in the position he needed. Her movements were fluid, her submission given so naturally. Tonight was new for them, they wanted to make it known that they wanted Emma and not just for fun, but for something more serious than they had contemplated in as many years. But even more so tonight was the night they would begin to train her to take his cock and Chase’s in her anus. “You look gorgeous knelt on the floor, waiting for my command,” he spoke as he caressed a hand down the length of her back towards her desirable ass. Emma arched into his touch and pushed her ass into his palm, as his hand passed over her voluptuous globes. His hands continued to skim around the soft flesh, warming it before the blows would start. “Do you remember me saying, one day soon I would take this ass?” He ended the question with a little pop to her right cheek. Emma squirmed. Before she could answer he continued. “Tonight, Chase is going to prepare you after you receive your punishment and if you’re a good girl and take what we give, maybe there will be a reward at the end.” He continued to warm up her skin with small little smacks to each of her cheeks. Just when she started pushing back into his hands, he changed the pressure and smacked down on her right cheek, hard.

“Oh God,” Emma called out.

The sensations of Ryder’s hands skimming and slapping at her bare ass felt wonderful. He never hit the same area twice and spread the warmth to each cheek. Just as soon as he settled on a rhythm, he changed the pressure and the blow landed hard across her cheek. He didn’t pause nor did he deviate, Ryder kept landing blow after blow to her poor backside. After about ten smacks, he paused briefly to gauge how she was feeling and to tell her that she was doing a good job, and that they were just about done. Emma could barely answer, the fire that encompassed her backside hurt, but not over much what she could take. Even though it was painful it didn’t stop Emma’s traitorous body from responding. Her body lay lazed over Ryder’s lap, legs opening slightly so that she was aware of how drenched she was. She reveled in the sensations, her body flying higher than ever before. Several more hits and then Ryder stopped. No longer were his hands delivering the painful blows but massaging in the heat. It gave her a calm sense of assurance. She floated away.

GR Promo-page-0

 

 

 

 

 

More about Grace Ryles:

  1. How long have you been writing?

I’ve been writing ever since I discovered that I can create my own worlds and get lost inside of them. As a young child writing gave me an escape. Not coming from the ‘model home’ environment and living in an area where prejudice against the Hispanic culture was ever present, writing gave me an out, made me forget for a time what my real life was like. My writing has come a long way since then (I hope), and not until recently did I have the courage to put my heart on the line and publish.

  1. Name a few of your favorite authors? Who would you go absolutely “fangirl” over?

This is the hardest question I think anyone has ever asked me. I am a super fan girl and I have hundreds of favorite, will always one-click authors. Before I actually journey to have my first book published, on my spare time I devoured book after book. But in all fairness I am going to name my top 10 authors in no particular order. I love all of these authors equally and I know that no matter what I am going to fall in love with the story.

  1. Heather Rainier

  2. Sophie Oak/Lexi Blake

  3. Shayla Black

  4. Maya Banks

  5. R.K. Lilley

  6. Jenika Snow

  7. Sylvia Day

  8. Sam Crescent

  9. Cherise Sinclair

  10. Cara Covington

  1. What genre do you know you could never enjoy writing?

I am an absolute fan of every kind of romance genre (as long as it possesses an HEA). Historical Romance would be a genre I would not venture into. Not because I don’t think I will enjoy writing historical romance, but because I know I would not be able to do it justice. There is a fine weave when writing Historical Romance, it has to represent both the past and the present in a way readers will enjoy.

  1. Where do your best ideas come from?

My ideas come from all over the place. I could be sitting at a restaurant or reading a book and suddenly a story will pop into my head. I will say that the more formulated ideas happen when I am in the shower. It is a sad truth, but when I was in college, I would hop into a nice hot shower, before sitting down to write my term papers. If you’re wondering if I still do this, yup I do. Just recently a new series idea and characters came and joined me in the shower and hopefully once I am finished with my next WIP, I will be starting that new series journey.

  1. What are you working on now?

Currently, I am working on several projects. The third book to my current series, is taking up most of my time. But I am also working on two others individual series.

  1. Are you a total shut-in when you write? Or do you like to be around people? (Starbucks, etc)

Oh I am a total shut-in. I need to be completely alone for the words to flow. Also I need music flowing through the room. Nothing helps me get into the scene I am writing like a good song.

  1. Give me your list of favorites:

Food? My approach to this question is what food, would I choose if I was abandoned on an island for the rest of my life. If not the choices would be endless. But if I had only one choice for ever it would be my mother’s arroz con gandules, breaded chicken cutlets with a side of avocado salad and maduros.

Music? This is hard, I love all kinds of music. I am a music buff, really, ive won contest with friends and family about my music knowledge. What I can do it narrow it down to my top 3 favorite genres. 1. Bachata/Reggaeton 2. Pop 3. Country. I know what a vast difference in genres.

TV show? Okay these questions are not fair. Again, I will give you my top 3 that are current not past shows. 1. Vampire Diaries 2. The Originals 3. Teen Wolf

Hobby? Alright now this is easy. Reading! Hands down!

Color? I’m a total girl. Pink is my favorite color.

Season? Winter, nothing like a warm fire and a good book. Or even better a shirtless hunk to keep me warm!

About Michelle Roth

Michelle Roth is a novelist from the Great White North (Toronto, ON). When she’s not disappearing into foreign lands, or making two perfect strangers that she invented fall in love, she’s probably curled up somewhere with a glass of wine and a good book. In her spare time she is typically hanging out with her awesome boyfriend and their two equally awesome cats. She likes taking road trips to nowhere in particular, cooking elaborate meals then making other people do the dishes, and being nerdy on the internet. Her books are currently available on http://www.bookstrand.com/michelle-roth
This entry was posted in Author, books, erotic romance novel, erotic romance novelist, Featured Author, promotional excerpt, published author, romance novel, writer, writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Grace Ryles – Author Spotlight

  1. I think that is one of the most vital info for me. And i am satisfied reading your article.
    However wanna remark on some normal issues, The web site style is ideal, the articles is truly excellent : D.
    Excellent job, cheers

    Like

What are your thoughts?

